Espazzola Shop Privacy Policy

Thank you for your interest in our company. We take data protection seriously.

Below you can find an English translation of our privacy policy originally published in German. This translation is provided for your convenience. In case of conflicting statements the German version takes precedence.

You can use our website without providing any personal data. If a person wishes to make use of our company’s services via our website, the processing of personal data may become necessary. If the processing of personal data is necessary and there is no legal basis for such processing, we always obtain the consent of the person in question.

The processing of personal data (e.g. name, address, e-mail address or telephone number of a person concerned) is always carried out in accordance with the GDPR and in accordance with the country-specific data protection regulations applicable to us.

With the following privacy policy we would like to inform the public about the type, scope and purpose of the personal data collected, used and processed by us. Likewise affected persons will be informed about their rights by this privacy policy.

As data processors, we have implemented numerous technical and organisational measures to ensure the most complete protection possible for personal data processed via our website. However, data transmission via the Internet can always contain security gaps. This means that 100% protection cannot be guaranteed.

1. Definitions

This privacy policy is based on the definitions used by the European legislator of directives and regulations for the adoption of the GDPR (Article 4 GDPR). This privacy policy should be both easy to read and easy to understand for everyone. To ensure this, we would like to first explain the terms used:

2. Name and Contact Details of the Data Controller

This privacy policy applies to data processing by:

Data Controller :

PROTONEA Senger
Meienbergstrasse 6
CH-9000 St. Gallen

represented by the managing director Mr. Alexander Senger, E-Mail: info@espazzola.ch, Phone: +41 (0)81 599 39 34


As data protection representative resident in the EU area, we determine:

Dr. V. Senger
Prof.-Buttersack-Strasse 5
D-85778 Haimhausen

E-Mail: datenschutz@espazzola.de

3. Collection and Storage of Personal Data as well as Type and Purpose of Their Use

a) when visiting the website

You can use our website without disclosing your identity. However, when you visit our website, the browser used on your device automatically sends information to the server of our website. This information is temporarily stored in a so-called log file. The following information is recorded without your intervention and stored until it is automatically deleted:

The mentioned data will be processed by us for the following purposes:

The legal basis for data processing is Art. 6 para. 1 sentence 1 lit. f GDPR. Our legitimate interest follows from the purposes listed above for data collection. Under no circumstances do we use the data collected for the purpose of drawing conclusions about you personally.

In addition, we use cookies and analysis services when you visit this website. You will find further details below and in section 4. f) of this privacy policy.

We use cookies on our site. These are small files that your browser automatically creates and that are stored on your device (laptop, tablet, smartphone, etc.) when you visit our website. Cookies do no damage to your end device, do not contain viruses, Trojans or other malware.

Information is stored in the cookie in connection with the specifically used terminal device. However, this does not mean that we immediately become aware of your identity.

On the one hand we use these cookies to make your visit of our website more pleasant to you. For example, we use so-called session cookies to recognize that you have already visited individual pages of our website. These session cookies will be deleted automatically after you leaving our site.

In addition, we also use temporary cookies that are stored on your end device for a specified period of time to enhance your user experience. If you repeatedly visit our site, it is automatically recognized that you have already been with us and your entries and settings are restored. We also use this technique to make it easy for you to shop, for example by noting the items you have already placed in your shopping cart.

On the other hand, we use cookies to statistically record the use of our website and to evaluate it for the purpose of optimising our offer (see “Google Analytics” further below in this document). These cookies enable us to automatically recognize when you return to our site and are automatically deleted after a defined period of time. You can prevent these specific cookies from being set as specified in the “Goolge Analytics” section.

The data processed by cookies is required for the aforementioned purposes in order to protect our legitimate interests and those of third parties pursuant to Art. 6 Para. 1 S. 1 lit. f GDPR.

Most browsers automatically accept cookies. However, you can configure your browser so that no cookies are stored on your computer or so that a message appears before a new cookie is created. Please note that the complete deactivation of cookies can lead to you not being able to use all functions of our website.

c) for Orders on our Website

You can place orders on our website.

For this purpose your personal data needs to be entered into an input mask and transmitted to and stored by us. When you place an order via our website, we first collect the following data in the shop:

This data is collected,

In addition, for a successful order, personal data is required for authentication and payment authorization by the associated payment service providers (PayPal and Stripe). These data are never transmitted to us at any time.

The data will be processed upon your order and/or registration and is required pursuant to Art. 6 para. 1 S. 1 lit. b GDPR for the aforementioned purposes, for the appropriate processing of your order and for the mutual fulfilment of obligations arising from the purchase contract.

The personal data collected by us for the processing of your order will be stored until expiry of the statutory obligation to store data and subsequently deleted. This holds unless we are obliged to store data for a longer period due to tax and commercial law storage and documentation obligations (from HGB, StGB or AO) or you have consented to further storage in accordance with Art. 6 Para. 1 S. 1 lit. a GDPR.

4. Data Processing by Third Parties

In order to offer you the Espazzola and this website, we have to cooperate with other companies. As part of this cooperation, we pass on your personal data to third parties under strict conditions. In doing so, we make sure that this transfer only takes place in accordance with the tasks described here and by meeting the requirements of the GDPR. In the case of passing on your personal data to third parties, the scope of the transmitted data is limited to the necessary minimum.

In any case we will only pass on your personal data to third parties if:

a) Web Hosting

The web pages of the domain espazzola.ch are stored on servers in Switzerland and are transmitted to you from there. In doing so, the data described under 3. a) are recorded and processed on our behalf by the hosting provider:

Hoststar – Multimedia Networks AG, Kirchgasse 30, 3312 Fraubrunnen, Switzerland

Since the EU Commission has found an appropriate level of data protection for Switzerland, this is a permissible data transfer to a third country.

b) Webshop

On our website you have the possibility to buy the Espazzola. To provide the shop functionality we use a plugin of the company:

Ecwid Inc, 144 West D Street, Suite 103, Encinitas, CA 92024 USA

If you have javascript enabled in your browser and have not installed a javascript-blocker, your browser will transmit personal data (your IP address and upon your provision the data mentioned above) to Ecwid servers also situated in the USA. These data are later transmitted to us for order fulfillment.

These data are necessary for the purchase transaction and their collection is therefore permissible. As Ecwid is certified according to the provisions of the Privacy Shield for the protection of personal data, a transfer to the USA is permitted. For more information, see the Privacy Policy of ecwid.

You can install a javascript-blocker (e.g. www.noscript.net or www.ghostery.com) to prevent the execution of javascript code from ecwid as a whole. However, there is then no possibility to use the Espazzola Shop.

c) Payment Service Provider

The purchase of an Espazzola from us is only possible by advance payment. To this end it is necessary to transfer your payment data to one of the services we use:

Stripe Payments Europe Ltd, Block 4, Harcourt Centre, Harcourt Road, Dublin 2, Ireland

or

PayPal (Europe) S.à.r.l. & Cie. S.C.A., 22-24 Boulevard Royal, 2449 Luxembourg, Luxemburg

If you choose one of these payment options, your payment data will be transmitted directly to the appropriate company - without being available to us. In return, we receive a payment confirmation from the respective company and the possibility of (partially) returning the payment in the event of adjustments - e.g. due to repayments.

Stripe or PayPal act as data controller according to the GDPR and do not process your data on our behalf. Likewise data processing by these companies is not controlled by us. In the course of processing your payment transaction, your data may also be passed on by the respective company to third parties and in third countries.

Further details can be found in the privacy policies by Stripe and PayPal.

d) Fulfillment Provider

Espazzolas ordered from us are shipped for customers outside Switzerland by our fulfillment provider in Germany:

PELA Fulfillment UG, Purfingerstr. 8, 85646 Neufarn, Germany

On our behalf, PELA processes the personal data necessary for the compilation and dispatch of your order, namely: your billing or delivery address as indicated by you in our webshop, as well as designation and quantity of articles purchased.

Further details on the conditions under which PELA processes your data can be found in the privacy policy of PELA.

e) Communication by Email

As part of the order process you will receive a confirmation and a shipping notification sent to the email address you have provided. The emails contain the details of your order as entered by you for you to control.

You are also welcome to contact us by email. If you do so, we will save your details for processing the request and in the event that follow-up questions arise.

This is also our legitimate interest pursuant to Art 6 para. 1 S. 1 lit. f) GDPR. We only store and use further personal data if you give your consent or if this is legally permissible without special consent.

When sending emails we pay attention to an encrypted transmission as far as technically feasible. However, we would like to point out that continuous encryption of the emails during transport to you can usually not be guaranteed.

f) Google Analytics

The tracking measures listed below and used by us are carried out on the basis of Art. 6 para. 1 S. 1 lit. f GDPR. With the tracking measures used, we want to ensure that our website is designed to meet our customers requirements and that we implement the best further improvements. Furthermore we use the collected data to statistically evaluate the use of our website for the purpose of optimising our offer. These interests are legitimate within the meaning of the aforementioned regulation.

To this end use Google Analytics, a web analysis service of Google Inc. (“Google”).

Google Inc., 1600 Amphitheatre Parkway, Mountain View, CA 94043, USA

Google has signed the Privacy Shield Agreement between the European Union and the USA and is certified under this act.

Google Analytics uses “cookies”, which are text files placed on your computer, to help analyze how users use this web-site. The information gathered about the use of this website through page visitors by use of these cookies is generally transmitted to and stored on a Google server in the USA.

We fully use IP anonymization offered by Google on this website. Before being transmitted to the USA, Google will shorten your IP address within member states of the European Union or other signatory states to the Agreement on the European Economic Area. Only in exceptional cases will the full IP address be transmitted to a Google server in the USA and shortened there.

Due to the shortened IP address (“IP anonymization”), this address can no longer be linked to a specific person. In addition, the IP address transmitted by your browser as part of Google Analytics is not merged with other Google data. All transmitted data will be deleted automatically by Google after a specified period of time - typically 14 months.

On our behalf, Google will use this information to evaluate the use of the website, to compile reports on website activity and to provide further information, as well as to provide us with services related to the use of our website and our use of the Internet.

You may block the use of cookies by selecting the appropriate settings on your browser. However, please note that if you do so you may not be able to use all functionality on this website.

You may prevent the transfer to Google of the data generated by your use of the website (including your IP address) as well as the processing of the data through Google by downloading and installing the browser plug-in available through the following link:

https://tools.google.com/dlpage/gaoptout?hl=en.

Alternatively to this browser plugin or for browsers on mobile devices, you can click on the following link to set an opt-out cookie that will prevent further collection by Google Analytics within this website: disable Google Analytics (this opt-out cookie only works in the affected browser and only for this domain. If you delete the cookies in your browser, you must click this link again).

The links published on our website are researched and compiled by us with the greatest possible care. However, we have no influence on the current and future design and content of the linked pages. We are not responsible for the content of the linked pages and expressly do not endorse the content of these pages.

For illegal, incorrect or incomplete contents as well as for damages arising from the use or non-use of the information, the provider of the website to which reference is made is solely liable. The liability of the person who merely refers to the publication through a link is excluded. We are only responsible for external references if we have positive knowledge of them, especially so of any illegal or criminal content, and if it is technically possible and reasonable for us to prevent their use.

6. Concerned Rights

You have the right:

7. Right of Appeal

If your personal data are processed on the basis of legitimate interests pursuant to Art. 6 para. 1 S. 1 lit. f GDPR, you have the right to object eto the processing of your personal data pursuant to Art. 21 GDPR, provided that there are reasons for this which arise from your particular situation or the objection is directed against direct advertising. In the latter case, you have a general right of objection, which we will implement without the need of you specifying a particular situation.

If you would like to make use of your right of revocation or objection, simply send an e-mail to: info@espazzola.ch

8. Data Security

When you connect to our website we use the common SSL (Secure Socket Layer) method in connection with the highest level of encryption supported by your browser to protect your data. Usually this is a 256 bit encryption. Whether a single page of our website is transmitted in encrypted form is indicated by the display of the closed lock symbol in the status bar of your browser.

We also use suitable technical and organisational security measures to protect your data against accidental or intentional manipulation, partial or complete loss, destruction or unauthorised access by third parties. Our security measures are continuously improved in line with technological developments.

9. Up-to-dateness and Amendment of this Privacy Policy

This privacy policy is currently valid and was last updated as of May 2018.

Due to further development of our website and offers placed thereon or due to changed legal or official requirements, it may become necessary to change this privacy policy. The most current version can always be found on this page.

Protection de Donées Personnelles

Nous vous remercions de l’intérêt que vous portez à notre entreprise. Nous prenons la protection de vos données au sérieux.

Vous trouverez ci-dessous une traduction française de notre politique de confidentialité publiée à l’origine en allemand. Cette traduction est fournie pour votre commodité. En cas de déclarations contradictoires, c’est la versionallemand qui prévaut.

Vous pouvez utiliser notre site Web sans donner de données personnelles. Si une personne concernée souhaite utiliser les services de notre société via notre site Internet, le traitement des données personnelles peut s’avérer nécessaire. Si le traitement des données personnelles est nécessaire et qu’il n’existe aucune base légale pour un tel traitement, nous obtenons toujours le consentement de la personne concernée.

Le traitement des données personnelles (par ex. nom, adresse, adresse e-mail ou numéro de téléphone d’une personne concernée) est toujours effectué conformément à l’Ordonnance de base sur la protection des données (RGDB) et conformément aux réglementations nationales de protection des données qui nous sont applicables.

Par la déclaration de protection des données suivante, nous souhaitons informer le public du type, de la portée et de la finalité des données personnelles que nous collectons, utilisons et traitons. De même, les personnes concernées seront informées de leurs droits par cette déclaration de protection des données.

En tant que responsables du traitement des données, nous avons mis en œuvre de nombreuses mesures techniques et organisationnelles afin d’assurer la protection la plus complète possible des données personnelles traitées via notre site Internet. Cependant, la transmission de données via Internet peut toujours comporter des failles de sécurité. Cela signifie qu’une protection à 100 % ne peut être garantie.

1. Définitions

Cette déclaration de protection des données est basée sur les définitions utilisées par le législateur européen des directives et règlements pour l’adoption de la RGPD (article 4 RGPD). Cette politique de confidentialité doit être à la fois facile à lire et à comprendre pour tout le monde. Pour ce faire, nous aimerions d’abord expliquer les termes utilisés. Entre autres choses, ces définitions sont utilisées dans la présente déclaration de confidentialité :

2. Nom et Coordonnées du Responsable du Traitement

Ces informations sur la protection des données s’appliquent au traitement des données par :

Responsable:

PROTONEA Senger
Meienbergstrasse 6
CH-9000 St. Gallen

représentée par l’administrateur délégué M. Alexander Senger, courrier électronique: info@espazzola.ch, téléphone: +41 (0)81 599 39 34


En tant que représentants de la protection des données résidant dans la zone de l’UE, nous déterminons:

Dr. V. Senger
Prof.-Buttersack-Strasse 5
D-85778 Haimhausen

courrier électronique: datenschutz@espazzola.de

3. Collecte et Stockage des Données Personnelles ainsi que le Type et la Finalité de leur Utilisation.

a) lorsque vous visitez le site Web

Vous pouvez utiliser notre site Web sans révéler votre identité. Toutefois, lorsque vous visitez notre site Web, le navigateur utilisé sur votre appareil envoie automatiquement des informations au serveur de notre site Web. Ces informations sont temporairement stockées dans un fichier journal. Les informations suivantes sont enregistrées sans votre intervention et stockées jusqu’à ce qu’elles soient automatiquement effacées :

Les données mentionnées seront traitées par nos soins aux fins suivantes :

La base juridique du traitement des données est l’art. 6 al. 1 phrase 1 lit. f RGDB. Notre intérêt légitime découle des finalités énumérées ci-dessus pour la collecte de données. En aucun cas, nous n’utilisons les données collectées dans le but de tirer des conclusions sur vous personnellement.

De plus, nous utilisons des cookies et des services d’analyse lorsque vous visitez ce site Web. Vous trouverez plus de détails ci-dessous et dans la section 4. f) de cette déclaration de protection des données.

Nous utilisons des cookies sur notre site. Il s’agit de petits fichiers que votre navigateur crée automatiquement et qui sont stockés sur votre appareil (ordinateur portable, tablette, smartphone, etc.) lorsque vous visitez notre site Web. Les cookies n’endommagent pas votre terminal, ne contiennent pas de virus, de chevaux de Troie ou d’autres logiciels malveillants.

Les informations sont stockées dans le cookie qui résulte dans chaque cas en relation avec l’appareil terminal spécifiquement utilisé. Toutefois, cela ne signifie pas que nous prenons immédiatement conscience de votre identité.

L’utilisation de cookies sert d’une part à rendre l’utilisation de notre offre plus agréable pour vous. Par exemple, nous utilisons des cookies de session pour reconnaître que vous avez déjà visité certaines pages de notre site Web. Ceux-ci seront automatiquement supprimés après avoir quitté notre site.

En outre, nous utilisons également des cookies temporaires qui sont stockés sur votre terminal pendant une période de temps spécifiée afin d’optimiser la convivialité. Si vous visitez à nouveau notre site pour profiter de nos services, il est automatiquement reconnu que vous avez déjà été avec nous et quelles entrées et paramètres vous avez effectués afin que vous n’ayez pas à les saisir à nouveau. Nous utilisons cette technique pour faciliter vos achats, par exemple pour noter les articles que vous avez déjà placés dans votre panier.

D’autre part, nous utilisons des cookies pour enregistrer statistiquement l’utilisation de notre site Web et pour l’évaluer dans le but d’optimiser notre offre (voir “Google Analytics” plus loin dans ce document). Ces cookies nous permettent de reconnaître automatiquement lorsque vous revenez sur notre site que vous avez déjà été avec nous et sont automatiquement supprimés après une période de temps définie. Vous pouvez empêcher ces cookies spécifiques d’être configurés séparément, comme indiqué dans la section “Goolge Analytics”.

Les données traitées par les cookies sont nécessaires aux fins susmentionnées afin de protéger nos intérêts légitimes et ceux de tiers conformément à l’art. 6 al. 1 phrase 1 lit. f RGDB.

La plupart des navigateurs acceptent automatiquement les cookies. Toutefois, vous pouvez configurer votre navigateur de manière à ce qu’aucun cookie ne soit stocké sur votre ordinateur ou qu’un message apparaisse toujours avant la création d’un nouveau cookie. Cependant, la désactivation complète des cookies peut conduire au fait que vous ne pouvez pas utiliser toutes les fonctions de notre site Web.

c) Pour les Commandes sur notre Site Web

Vous pouvez passer des commandes sur notre site web.

Vos données personnelles sont saisies dans un masque de saisie et nous sont transmises et stockées. Lorsque vous passez une commande sur notre site Web, nous recueillons d’abord les données suivantes dans la boutique :

Ces données sont collectées,

En outre, pour une commande réussie, des données personnelles sont nécessaires pour l’authentification et l’autorisation de paiement aux prestataires de services de paiement associés (PayPal et Stripe). Ces données ne nous sont jamais transmises à aucun moment.

Les données seront traitées lors de votre commande et/ou de votre enregistrement et sont nécessaires aux fins énoncées à l’art. 6 al. 1 phrase 1 lit. b RGDB pour le traitement approprié de votre commande et pour l’exécution réciproque des obligations découlant du contrat d’achat.

Les données personnelles que nous collectons pour le traitement de votre commande sont conservées jusqu’à l’expiration de l’obligation légale de conservation des données et sont ensuite effacées, à moins que nous ne soyons obligés de conserver les données pendant une période plus longue conformément à l’article 6, paragraphe 1, phrase 1 c RGDB en raison d’obligations fiscales et commerciales de conservation et de documentation (de HGB, StGB ou AO) ou que vous ayez consenti à un stockage ultérieur conformément à l’article 6, paragraphe 1, phrase 1, lit. a RGDB.

4. Traitement des Données par des Tiers

Afin de vous offrir l’Espazzola et ce site web, nous devons coopérer avec d’autres sociétés. Dans le cadre de cette coopération, nous transmettons vos données personnelles à des tiers dans des conditions strictes. Ce faisant, nous veillons à ce que ce transfert n’ait lieu que dans un but précis, conformément aux tâches décrites ici et qu’il réponde aux exigences du RGDB. En cas de transmission de vos données personnelles à des tiers, l’étendue des données transmises est limitée au minimum nécessaire.

Dans l’ensemble, nous ne transmettons vos données personnelles à des tiers que si :

a) Hébergement de Sites

Les pages web du domaine espazzola.ch sont stockées sur des serveurs en Suisse et vous parviennent de là. Les données décrites au point 3. a) sont collectées et traitées par le fournisseur d’hébergement pour notre compte.

Hoststar – Multimedia Networks AG, Kirchgasse 30, 3312 Fraubrunnen, Suisse

Étant donné que la Commission européenne a établi un niveau approprié de protection des données pour la Suisse, il s’agit d’un transfert de données autorisé vers un pays tiers.

b) Magasin en Ligne

Sur notre site web vous avez la possibilité d’acheter l’Espazzola. Un plugin de l’entreprise:

Ecwid Inc, 144 West D Street, Suite 103, Encinitas, CA 92024 USA

est utilisé pour la fonctionnalité de la boutique.

Si vous avez activé Java-Script dans votre navigateur et que vous n’avez pas installé de Java-Script-Blocker, votre navigateur transmettra également des données personnelles (votre adresse IP et les données énumérées ci-dessus dans le cadre du processus d’achat) aux serveurs Ecwid aux États-Unis. Ces données nous seront transférées plus tard pour le processus de paiement.

Ces données sont absolument nécessaires pour la transaction d’achat et leur collecte est donc autorisée. Ecwid étant certifié selon les dispositions du Privacy Shield pour la protection des données personnelles, un transfert vers les Etats-Unis est autorisé. Vous trouverez de plus amples informations à ce sujet dans la déclaration de protection des données de ecwid.

Vous pouvez installer un bloqueur de javascript (par exemple www.noscript.net ou www.ghostery.com) pour empêcher l’exécution du code javascript d’ecwid dans son ensemble. Cependant, il n’y a alors aucune possibilité d’utiliser la boutique Espazzola.

c) Prestataires de Services de Paiement

L’achat d’un Espazzola chez nous n’est possible qu’avec un prépaiement. Pour cela, il est nécessaire de transférer vos données de paiement à l’un des services que nous utilisons :

Stripe Payments Europe Ltd, Block 4, Harcourt Centre, Harcourt Road, Dublin 2, Ireland

ou

PayPal (Europe) S.à.r.l. & Cie. S.C.A., 22-24 Boulevard Royal, 2449 Luxembourg, Luxemburg

Si vous choisissez l’option de paiement appropriée, vos données de paiement seront transmises directement à l’entreprise appropriée - sans détour par notre intermédiaire. En retour, nous recevons une confirmation de paiement de la part de l’entreprise concernée et la possibilité de retourner (partiellement) le paiement en cas d’ajustements - par exemple en raison de remboursements.

Stripe ou PayPal agissent en tant que contrôleur de données au sens du RGDB et ne traitent pas vos données en notre nom ou sous notre contrôle. Dans le cadre du traitement de votre opération de paiement, vos données peuvent également être transmises par l’entreprise concernée à des tiers et dans des pays tiers.

Vous trouverez plus de détails dans le règlement sur la protection des données de Stripe ou PayPal.

d) Fournisseur de Services d’Exécution

Les Espazzolas commandés chez nous sont expédiés pour les clients hors de Suisse par notre prestataire de services en Allemagne:

PELA Fulfillment UG, Purfingerstr. 8, 85646 Neufarn, Allemagne

PELA traite pour notre compte les données personnelles nécessaires à l’établissement et à l’expédition de votre commande: votre adresse de facturation ou de livraison telle qu’indiquée par vous dans notre boutique en ligne, ainsi que les descriptions des articles et les quantités.

Vous trouverez de plus amples détails sur les conditions dans lesquelles PELA traite vos données dans la déclaration de protection des données de PELA.

e) Transmission par Courriel

Dans le cadre du processus de commande, vous recevrez une confirmation et un avis d’expédition de notre part à l’adresse électronique que vous nous avez fournie. Les courriels contiennent les détails de votre commande tels que vous nous les avez envoyés pour votre contrôle.

Vous pouvez également nous contacter par courriel. Si vous le faites, nous enregistrerons vos données pour le traitement de la demande et dans l’éventualité où des questions de suivi seraient posées.

C’est aussi notre intérêt légitime au sens de l’art. 6 al. 1 phrase 1 f) RGDB. Nous ne stockons et n’utilisons d’autres données personnelles que si vous donnez votre consentement ou si la loi l’autorise sans autorisation spéciale.

Lors de l’envoi de courriels, nous prêtons attention à une transmission cryptée dans la mesure où cela est techniquement possible. Cependant, nous tenons à souligner que le cryptage continu des courriels pendant le transport vers vous ne peut généralement pas être garanti.

f) Google Analytics

Les mesures de suivi énumérées ci-dessous et utilisées par nous sont exécutées sur la base de l’art. 6 al. 1 phrase 1 lit. f RGDB. Avec les mesures de suivi utilisées, nous voulons nous assurer que notre site Web est conçu pour répondre aux exigences et qu’il est continuellement optimisé. D’autre part, nous utilisons les mesures de suivi pour enregistrer statistiquement l’utilisation de notre site Web et l’évaluer dans le but d’optimiser notre offre. Ces intérêts doivent être considérés comme légitimes au sens de la disposition précitée.

Nous utilisons Google Analytics, un service d’analyse web de Google Inc. („Google“).

Google Inc., 1600 Amphitheatre Parkway, Mountain View, CA 94043, USA

Google a signé et s’est certifié en vertu du Privacy Shield Agreement entre l’Union européenne et les États-Unis.

Google Analytics utilise des “cookies”, qui sont des fichiers texte placés sur votre ordinateur, pour aider le site web à analyser l’utilisation du site par les utilisateurs. Les informations générées par les cookies concernant l’utilisation de ce site Web par les visiteurs sont généralement transmises à un serveur de Google aux États-Unis et y sont stockés.

Nous utilisons l’anonymat IP offert par Google sur ce site Web. Avant d’être transmis aux États-Unis, Google supprimera votre adresse IP dans les États membres de l’Union européenne ou d’autres États signataires de l’Accord sur l’Espace économique européen. Ce n’est que dans des cas exceptionnels que l’adresse IP complète sera transmise à un serveur Google aux Etats-Unis et y sera raccourcie.

En raison du raccourcissement de l’adresse IP (“IP anonymisation”), cette adresse ne peut plus être liée à une personne en particulier. En outre, l’adresse IP transmise par votre navigateur dans le cadre de Google Analytics n’est pas fusionnée avec d’autres données de Google. Toutes les données transmises seront automatiquement effacées par Google au bout d’un certain temps - généralement 14 mois.

En notre nom, Google utilisera ces informations pour évaluer de manière anonyme l’utilisation du site Web, pour établir des rapports sur l’activité du site Web et pour fournir d’autres informations et de nous fournir des services liés à l’utilisation du site Web et de l’Internet.

Vous pouvez refuser l’utilisation de cookies en sélectionnant les paramètres appropriés sur votre navigateur. Mais veuillez noter que si vous le faites, il se peut que vous ne puissiez pas utiliser toutes les fonctionnalités de ce site Web.

Vous pouvez également transmettre à Google les données générées par le cookie et relatives à votre utilisation du site Web (y compris votre adresse IP) ainsi que les informations suivantes Pour empêcher Google de traiter ces données, téléchargez et installez le plug-in de navigateur disponible sur le lien suivant :

https://tools.google.com/dlpage/gaoptout?hl=de.

Comme alternative au plug-in du navigateur ou dans les navigateurs sur les appareils mobiles, vous pouvez cliquer sur le lien suivant pour définir un cookie d’exclusion afin d’empêcher toute collecte future par Google Analytics au sein de ce site Web: Désactiver Google Analytics (ce cookie ne fonctionne que dans ce navigateur et uniquement pour ce domaine. Si vous supprimez les cookies dans votre navigateur, vous devez cliquer à nouveau sur ce lien.).

5. Liens Vers des Sites Web de Tiers

Les liens publiés sur notre site Web sont recherchés et compilés par nous avec le plus grand soin. Cependant, nous n’avons aucune influence sur la conception et le contenu actuels et futurs des pages liées. Nous ne sommes pas responsables du contenu des pages liées et n’adoptons pas expressément le contenu de ces pages comme étant le nôtre.

Pour les contenus illégaux, incorrects ou incomplets ainsi que pour les dommages résultant de l’utilisation ou de la non-utilisation des informations, le fournisseur du site Web auquel il est renvoyé est seul responsable. La responsabilité de la personne qui renvoie simplement à la publication par le biais d’un lien est exclue. Nous ne sommes responsables des références externes que si nous en avons une connaissance positive, c’est-à-dire également de tout contenu illégal ou criminel, et s’il nous est techniquement possible et raisonnable d’empêcher leur utilisation.

6. Droits Concernés

Vous avez le droit :

7. Droit de Contestation

Si vos données personnelles sont traitées sur la base d’intérêts légitimes conformément à l’art. 6 al. 1 phrase 1 lit. f RGDB, vous avez le droit de vous opposer au traitement de vos données personnelles conformément à l’art. 21 RGDB, à condition qu’il y ait des raisons qui découlent de votre situation particulière ou que l’opposition à la publicité directe soit dirigée. Dans ce dernier cas, vous disposez d’un droit d’opposition général, que nous mettrons en œuvre sans préciser une situation particulière.

Si vous souhaitez faire usage de votre droit de révocation ou d’opposition, envoyez simplement un e-mail à l’adresse suivante: info@espazzola.ch

8. Intégrité des Données

Nous utilisons la méthode SSL (Secure Socket Layer) la plus courante en connexion avec le plus haut niveau de cryptage supporté par votre navigateur. Habituellement, il s’agit d’un cryptage 256 bits. Le fait qu’une seule page de notre site Web soit transmise sous forme cryptée est indiqué par l’affichage fermé de la clé ou du symbole de verrouillage dans la barre d’état inférieure de votre navigateur.

Nous utilisons également des mesures de sécurité techniques et organisationnelles appropriées pour protéger vos données contre toute manipulation accidentelle ou intentionnelle, perte partielle ou totale, destruction ou accès non autorisé par des tiers. Nos mesures de sécurité sont continuellement améliorées en fonction de l’évolution technologique.

9. Mise à Jour et Modification de la Présente Déclaration de Protection des Données

Cette déclaration de protection des données est actuellement en vigueur et a le statut au mois de mai 2018.

En raison de la poursuite du développement de notre site Web et des offres ci-dessus ou en raison d’exigences légales ou officielles modifiées, il peut s’avérer nécessaire de modifier cette déclaration de protection des données. La version actuelle se trouve sur cette page.